
loxodromic

54 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your passage off here _/)

In his own words

Come sailing with me..... I moved to the West Coast from New York City a few years back and find that it suits me so much better. Last year, I relocated up to LA from San Diego (for work) -- and I am really enjoying it. In terms of personality, I am kind, fun, energetic, sincere, intelligent, outgoing, generous, and well traveled. One of my favorite things to do is to explore interesting corners of the world -- already having visited more than 30 countries. My most exciting adventure was a trek to Mt. Everest base camp in Nepal. It was an amazing experience in terms of the pure adrenaline rush, the amazing beauty of the mountains, and getting the opportunity to learn about a very unique culture. Another great adventure was trekking down in Patagonia ... what amazing scenery and fun! But, if trekking in remote parts of the world is not your thing -- then don't worry -- because there are lots of other great activities we can share (...of course)! To be sure, I love the beach and mountains, great food and wine, sailboat racing, snowboarding, live music, and movies. In fact, I will try just about anything at least once; and 99.9% of the time end up finding at least something fun and interesting in whatever it turns out to be. Would you show/teach me something new and fun? While I am often busy trying to come up with new and exciting things to do or places to go, its a priority for me to find someone to share the rest of my life with. My ideal match is someone that is fun, caring, intelligent, open, passionate, unattached, honest (this includes posting relevant pix; and stating your actual age in search and your profile), attractive, physical, athletic, fit, sexy, outgoing, adventurous, one who has the time and energy to create a lasting relationship, and -- very importantly -- is emotionally available. I look forward to meet you!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Nepal, Brazil, Croatia, Caribbean,. Guatemala, France, Turkey, Greece, Belize, Spain, Germany, Costa Rica, Nantucket, San Diego, LA, Utah, and Colorado.

For fun

Travel anywhere, wine, dining, movies, sailing, swimming, kayaking, snowboarding, trekking, and climbing. I crave anything that involves clear blue water, white sand, mountains, snow, and the company of friendly, worldly, and open people.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference