
Jozzgwu

32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
While we'd rather meet at church, a bar, or...

In his own words

While we'd rather meet at church, a bar, or café Here we are, so what can I say? I suppose an intro is what you seek so I will try to be meek. Been around the planet so I don't take this American life for granted. I do public affairs as I search for a gal that cares and once in a while swears. Beyond that you have to like your TP over spend most days sober be at least an inch shorter than me and the ability to ski. If you only seek money, you're probably not my type of huney. Feel free to wink, write, or like but unless we actually meet, that's all just hype because what good is a laugh when its only shared with one half. My routine is a 4 message limit and then we find a spot and be in it. If you think this forum is too random they you just might not be ready for a tandem. Because all those damn match.com commercials make this seem so universal. So don't delay come on and say hey and know that it's a great day! Rob

His interests

Alumni connections , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

8 year old Yorkie named Ali

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe is awesome as I lived there for 4 years. I am an East Coast guy, but like to travel wherever I can. Been all over the world really... sure we can compare travel notes sometime.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV:All Sports, Game of Thrones, Californication, and Masters of Sex (Showtime... look into it!) Music: Pearl Jam, Pumpkins, Nirvana, GnR, Sinatra, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Enya, DMB, others Food: Italian, Pierogies, Steak & mushrooms.

For fun

Fun is best shared with others.... so anything social.... Wizards are good this year but a museum trip is probably next on the list.

Last read

Robert Gates Duty... on audible.com app of course!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Big golden rule fan. Preferably you have some thought about something bigger than all of this.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We are PENN STATE!