
CrakdarmorPrince

46 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Yourself

In his own words

Very interested in someone who eats healthy and exercises regularly, witty and creative would be awesome too.. I am quick witted but sometimes reclusively thoughtful. I have a creative side; I write and record music but have a good day job ๐Ÿ˜Š .My band is Chainmaker. (Check us out ๐Ÿ˜Š) I would like to find the rest of my life girl and get on with the happy ending but as busy as things are now it would be nice to meet new people to explore the local area too. Make no mistake the busy part can change for a healthy relationship ๐Ÿ˜„ I enjoy doing things outside; mountain biking is my favorite. Love love. Have a rd bike but just like single track better ๐Ÿ˜œ I don't mind working hard and I enjoy a good project. As far as relationships go; I'm looking for the same things that most people are; communication, honesty and chemistry. Just be you all the time. Email me ....especially if you like the music. Ha ha Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is snow. Warm climates and beaches are good too. I spend a lot of time on Lake Norman with friends. Concerts are great. Love to just sit back and enjoy the scenery with a glass of wine.

Favorite things

Music; my own music from my band "Chainmaker" I can listen to anything but I tend to lean toward alternative rock like Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Tool, Incubus etc.... I enjoy a good book and don't watch too much tv.

For fun

Creating music for my band Chainmaker, Paint, , boating with friends, snowboarding, scuba,..mountain bike..anything outside...

Last read

The Theory of Everything and Black Swan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I practiced general dentistry for 14 years. I decided to go back to school to specialize. I sold the practice and I graduated in 2011. :D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Lenoir Rhyne College 91 UNC Dentistry 95 UNC Dentistry Endodontics 2011
Back To Top ยป

Your note has been sent to CrakdarmorPrince.

X

CrakdarmorPrince has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

X

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »
X

In order to see his answer you must also answer.

X

In order to see his answers
you must also answer 3 questions.