

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I remind myself that every moment could be my last, so i live it up! Independent..Free-Spirited..Funny..Beauty, Brains, & Body..nice Combo!

In her own words

I am a Southern Socialite, born and raised in New Orleans. I have been living in Houston for 6 years. I have a pretty busy life, when trying to squeeze in Family, Friends, Work, Social time, and Dating. I am a very easy-going, always down for whatever. I love shopping and make-up. I am a girly-girl, that loves shopping (not insanely), make up, and dress up..:) My friends and family adore me. Im very verbal, you dont have to decipher what im thinking. I LOVE TO LAUGH...I am looking for someone to make me smile, and giggle all the time. I love a guy that makes me FEEL special. You dont have to give me the world, i just want to be someone's favorite part of their world. I am not needy or clingy, jus wanna have fun!...I am hoping to attract a confident guy, that does not have to impress me...comfortable in his own skin....yeah, thats what i want...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California, Miami, and New York.

Favorite things

My fav music is soft Rock..I luv Bethany Joy Galleoti, Kate Voegele & Angel Taylor..fav band is Paramore. I am the biggest JAY Z fan. I love Beyonce J.Cole, and Rihanna.. Fav Shows(in order) One Tree Hill, Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy & Martin

For fun

I like to SHOP!...Sleeping is also a fav..I adore family & friends...I love to go to parties, I heart family functions, I like the movies, dinner dates, and traveling. I'm really easy to please...I am always up for something fun

Last read

i love reading!..I am now reading Breaking Dawn for the 3rd time, only because the movie is coming out soon. I love any and all African American Novels. My Fav Authors are Terry Woods and Ashley & JaQuavis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Researcher at a very high-end Researching/Recuiting Firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am Creole
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference