

28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a loving, thoughtful and generous girl who is passionate about her work and her family. I'm so lucky to have a great career, a loving family, and a great group of friends and I'm now looking for someone to share that with. I grew up here in Louisville and am very close with my family and friends. I am the middle of 3 girls, and my oldest sister and brother-in-law have 2 boys, who I adore dearly. Some of my closest friends have started settling down and starting families, which has made me realize that I'm at the point in my life where I want that as well. I graduated from Bellarmine University almost 3 years ago with a doctorate degree in physical therapy and currently work at a rehab nursing facility. Prior to that, I graduated from the University of Kentucky with a bachelor degree in psychology (and I am a huge UK fan…GO CATS!). After being busy with school for about 7 years, it was difficult for me to meet people and give them some of my limited spare time and now that I have settled into my career, bought my first home, and found myself having extra time I feel now is the right time for me to start looking for someone to share the good things going on in my life. I tend to hang out with the same group of people and find it difficult to meet new people, so that is why I am giving online dating a try. I am looking for someone who is motivated, driven to succeed, able to make me laugh, outgoing, and just someone who I feel I can be myself around and enjoy life with. I could go on and on about myself, but then what would we have to talk about? Bottom line, I am looking to find that smart and funny guy to spend some time with, so message me if you fit the mold!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with family and friends, whether it be going to the lake, going out on Bardstown road, or having a bonfire. I have recently gotten into running and have now run 2 half marathons.

Last read

The last book I read was the second book of The Hunger Games...I started the third book but for some reason never finished it. I typically read Nicholas Sparks books, but am open to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's degree from the University of Kentucky, and my graduate degree at Bellarmine University.