
KohakuHime

22 year old woman | Suitland, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anime Fanatic

In her own words

I'm a child at heart, but I can be an adult when needed. I love Asian culture! I love to watch anime, read manga, play video games, write fanfictions, and roleplay. I love to make other laugh and feel good about themselves. I'm friendly and can be a bit shy at first, but really open up once I get to know someone. I'm looking for someone who has the same interests as me, especially when it comes down to anime. I want to be able to go to conventions and have discussions of old school and new anime. I want someone who gets along with people and can adapt to almost any situation. Someone who is affectionate and loving and knows how to have fun! Someone who is random and can get along with an Aquarius like me. Also someone who doesn't mind random rants every now and again. Just looking for someone who can roll with me and doesn't try to change me into someone I'm not. I like myself the way I am, thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pentagon Mall, AMC Theaters, FYI, Hot Topic, Borders, Sushi places. Even though I have never gone outside the USA, I really want to visit the Asian countries like Korea, Thailand, Japan, and so forth and so on!

Favorite things

Music, video games, anime, manga, Asian culture, writing, roleplaying.

For fun

Watching anime whether on Toonami or On Demand. Playing video games. Listening to music. Hanging out with friends. Roleplaying or writing fanfictions.

Last read

Across The Nightingale Floor: Tales of The Otori Book One by Lian Hearn. I really want to read Book Two: Grass for His Pillow and Book Three: Brilliance of the Moon of the trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I am currently unemployed, but I am job hunting my butt off! I did do vocational training for office administration, so anyone looking for a secretary, I'm your girl. ;) Also looking for entry level and/or internships. I would love to have a job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cherokee, Irish, African American, Caucasian, and possibly other ethnics run through this bloodline. I do get asked a lot about what I am and where I came from ever since I was in elementary, but I was born and raised here in the USA.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist Christian and I do believe in the Lord, but I'm not crazy religious. I also have a respect for other people religious beliefs and don't try to force my beliefs onto someone else.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Other
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have high school diploma. Graduated May 2010. Going to head for University of Maryland for 2014. Hopefully Spring or Summer semester. Going for Bachelor Degree in International Business. Plus take Language and Culture classes for Japanese and Korean.