
Blondietwenty13

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by!

In her own words

I am an easy going, positive, grounded, outgoing girl who is seeking the same qualities in a counterpart. I was born in the south and raised in San Diego, so I am a California girl at heart and a southern belle by nature! I went to school to be an elementary teacher and taught for two years, but I now own my own marketing business I have cultivated for the past four years. I enjoy being social and attending events, but I also appreciate and welcome a night at home or going to a good movie. I like going to local places where I can enjoy a beer (or two) over a nightclub, but I won't turn down a night on the town if my partner in crime were up for it! I love to travel and have been so many places, but there are so many more to check off of my list. I'm open to meeting someone who is confident, funny, and intelligent--a good guy who is comfortable with who he is, how he got there and where he is headed. Someone who likes his job or can find the good in it, is active, can hold a conversation but also enjoy the silence, and takes initiative. If this sounds like you and you want to get to know each other, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

A home isn't a home without a pet!

Favorite hot spots

Internationally-Rome, Zurich, Puerto Vallarta. Nationally-Denver, Napa/Sonoma, Austin, NYC. Locally-I love trying new places in town, but I do have my go-tos where I know I will enjoy the food, music and ambiance.

Favorite things

A strong cup of coffee, a super hoppy IPA, pepperoni pizza, a clean kitchen and bathroom, a smooth glass of wine, Italian food, gummy bears, the smell of vanilla, sugar cookies, laughing, hard rock, heavy metal, hip hop, the sound of rain.

For fun

I am finally at a place in my business and life where I can enjoy free time! Right now, most of my free time is spent hiking, biking, snowboarding, at the gym taking classes, movies, going to concerts, hanging with family and friends, local travel.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I went from elementary teacher to sales to nonprofit communications, only to end up with my own brand management agency. I finally feel like I am doing what I am supposed to be doing and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Swedish, Irish, English and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up as a Lutheran and still go to church on holidays and special occasions with the family, but I view myself as more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a background in teaching, but my Master's in is Communication Studies, which is a great culmination of all of my professional experience.