Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jeff_W6790

31 year old man | London, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (181cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doesn't winking seem to be online equivalent of honking your horn at someone?

In his own words

I'm 29 years old originally from Toronto and have been living in London for almost three years. I'm a neuroscience grad student at UWO and I guess that makes me a bit of a nerd, which is fair, but I have a ton of other interests that makes me a little more well round (so I like to think)! I like sports and live a fairly healthy lifestyle. I enjoy being physically active and love trying to cook elaborate recipes that I think sound delicious. When I have some free time I like hosting friends at my apartment for casual drinks and think that London has a few really cool patios and pubs so I check those out when I can. Although I haven't gone anywhere too extravagant in the last little while, I did live in Greece and Germany for a year each which was an outstanding experience! I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and fun but has a laid back personality; is up for going out and being social with a bunch of people but can be just as happy staying home and hanging out. Last, I'm looking for a woman that is interesting...who expresses her thoughts, ideas and values. Sound like you?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Europe for a few years, and really enjoyed my time there. Also, I spent about 5 years in Halifax and that's by far my favourite city in Canada! Fav hot spots in London: Up Front, Barneys, Black Shire, Covent Garden Market

College

Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music out there, except country. I love cooking and trying out new recipes when I have time. I've been glued to the Olympics for the last few weeks but normally just watch comedy shows or movies when at home.

For fun

Anytime year round I'll have friends over to my place when we have some free time for dinner parties or drinks. In the summer time it's all about cycling, softball and frisbee golf or being on a patio. Not a winter fan but I love snowboarding!

Last read

Game of Thrones was the last book I got through. It has a fantastic story line with very layered plots that were awesome. I thought that the book translated into the TV show fairly well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (181cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a PhD candidate at Western. I have about two years to go until I'm done and then will hopefully get a faculty position at some Canadian university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference