Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RoyceKrispiez

31 year old man | Kensington, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Celebrate with the adding of chocolate to milk.

In his own words

Your mind is like a clear glass of water. Add sugar and you get sugar water, salt and it becomes salt water." I was born in a Land Downunder and moved to Maryland as a kid. Australian accent upon request. A lotta ppl think of "shrimp on the barbie" and "dingo ate your baby" when Australia is mentioned. In reality, we call shrimp "prawns" and dingos would much rather eat those than babies. I think Napoleon Dynamite is one of the funniest movies of all time for some reason. I read the classics, I read the onion. I like my beer hoppy and my salsa hot. I like cats that purr a lot, and dogs that aren't too yappy. I would rather put a bug outside than squash it. I dont like mushrooms. I enjoy playing and watching sports with mates. A successful day for me is one where I laugh a lot and stay true to my word. I am looking for someone calm and relaxed, who doesn't stress about the little things. Someone to listen to The Beatles, Bob Marley, Tupac Shakur and Pink Floyd with. Someone who is not only willing to teach, but to learn. It would be a perfect match if we could both just sit there chatting and enjoying each other's company. I think that everybody is a little crazy, but can you find someone who is crazy in the same way that you are?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like this quote about animals from the book i'm currently reading: The little lamb strays away from the flock, it cries out. Sometimes comes the mother, but sometimes comes the wolf.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that they know my name.

Favorite things

Well written articles, pizza with crispy crust,flavored ice tea, songs you can play a thousand times, my team winning, memorable quotes, an empty email inbox, elliot in the morning

For fun

Cell phone games, card games, playing guitar and singing along boisterously,correcting lyrics i've been singing wrong for years, cheering ppl up who are blue, trying new beers, trying old beers again, attempting crossword puzzles.

Last read

Nature-Ralph Waldo Emerson, "why should we grope among the dry bones of the past.."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference