Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

butlerbulldogfan

37 year old man | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, well first off I have never received a...

In his own words

Hi, well first off I have never received a email before. As long as thats on here, it means I still never have. So it would be exciting to get one lol. Im just a simple guy, looking for someone that is honest, caring, and treat others well. I consider myself laid back, very friendly, and feel my personality is my best trait. I like to try and make people laugh. Im a believer when you can make someone laugh, you have made their day just a little bit better. I own my own home, and have been at my job for over 16 years. I would like to find someone that is serious about finding a new friend, and someone to possibly get to know further. I consider myself kinda shy, and I have allowed that to kind of put a squash on dating for far too long. However I have distanced myself further from shyness and know its my time finally to hopefully find someone that one day may be able to look into the future with. But in the meantime shoot me a message if you are interested in talking more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii. I also like the Smokie Mountains. I have never been to Brown County. Id like to rent a cabin and spend a weekend sometime. And 1998 was the last time I been to the ocean at Hawaii. Id love to go to Siesta Key Florida

College

Ivy Tech Community College–East Central, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love meteorology and the Butler Bulldogs. I like talking to people and hearing their problems and trying to come to a solution and see them happy again.

For fun

Including but not limited to Bowling, hiking, sporting events, dining, movies, family, walking through malls, christmas season.

Last read

"Quiet Strength" - Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Keihin Indiana Precision Technology in Greenfield IN and work 1st shift. I have been there for 16 years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im a tall one
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Ivy Tech College in Muncie