Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why be like everyone else when I can be me?

In her own words

Before I get into the "about me" stuff, can we just agree that this is really hard? We are all literally putting ourselves out there to be judged. Its impossible to get to know someone in 4000 characters. I am trying to find a serious relationship and I might pass up the man of dreams because I dont like something he said in his profile, or you might pass by me because I have kids or whatever the case. I would just like to acknowledge that it is not natural or easy and I have respect for everyone that is doing it anyway. You've made a decision to try find something wonderful and are taking steps to reach that goal. Its commendable and I wish you luck. Now for the about me... I've been described as an enigma. It's been said that I'm just somehow different. This is one of my favorite things about me, that I'm really not like other women. I've also been told that I'm smart, funny, genuine, and all around awesome :) I was also recently told that I kinda have guy-brain, which I took as a compliment. I tend to be sarcastic and am not afraid to dish it out. But don't worry, I can take it too! I laugh at myself constantly because if I didn't I would be miserable. I love to laugh. I would rather go see the latest comedy, horror, action or Marvel movie than I would a romantic comedy. I love some music and like most. I love going to shows but don't usually have the ability :( I am not afraid to get dirty, I just did my own most recent brake job (my dad showed me on one side and I did the other), I'm not above having a Nerf battle to the death in the middle of the toy aisle at Target and I'm very comfortable in shorts and flip flops or jeans and chucks. I've recently remembered that I enjoy outdoor activities and would love someone to get back out there with. That being said, I also like pretty much any excuse to get dressed up, I've been told that I clean up pretty nice. I don't get Hello Kitty, I don't like Coach and I've never read Eat, Pray, Love. I do like board games, a well-dressed man, sleeping in, people that are kind to strangers and being a bit silly/nerdy. Sometimes I get a crazy urge to get up and get out of town. I just need a random adventure every once in a while. I've had a string of pretty bad relationships, of all sorts, and it's taught me a lot about myself and what I want. I want a healthy, supportive, loving relationship. Not one that's perfect all the time, that doesn't exist, but one where we can both be ourselves, respect each other and work out any problems we may have like adults. I don't care for drama and I'm not really interested in playing games, except maybe cranium. That's probably enough about me for now. Let's move on to you... Honesty is VERY important to me. I would rather you hurt me with the truth than comfort me with a lie, I'm a big girl and I can handle it, promise. I'm also looking for someone that is able to communicate with me. Don't be afraid to tell me how you're feeling or what's on your mind. I won't judge you for being yourself. Good communication is essential and no relationship can work without it. I also expect you to keep your word, if you say you'll do something, do it, I will do the same. A romantic side would be a huge plus. For me, romance is in the little things, holding hands, a call or text just to say that you're thinking about me or flowers for no reason at all. Grand romantic gestures are great but it's the little thoughtful things that really matter. I'm looking for someone that is family oriented, has a great sense of humor and doesn't take himself too seriously but does know when to be serious. I'd like someone that understands me and accepts me for who I am. Also, I promised a friend that if I set up one of these online profiles I would mention that I roll a mean crescent roll, and I like to keep my promises. My account ends soon so if you're interested, let me know, the sooner the better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

The smell after it rains, pandora, fall, traveling to new places, time with my friends, relaxing in and enjoying nature (the woods and ocean mostly), a really good book, a good movie, holding hands, days with no responsibilities, getting packages.

For fun

I like bowling, playing pool, going for walks or bike rides, watching my favorite shows, hanging out with my family and friends. I also recently remembered that I really like to play laser tag.

Last read

Slaughterhouse Five



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian with a fairly even mix of Irish, Scottish, English and German with a little bit of Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm kind of an oxy-moron here because I consider myself Catholic but am also not a fan of organized religion. I think that if you are a religious person and it makes you happy, great. If we have different views here, please respect mine as will yours
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral