Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Sam, an aerospace engineer Monday...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Sam, an aerospace engineer Monday through Friday, 8 to 5, and probably the most easy going engineer in the world. I usually go to the gym after work. I bike ride with friends to a nice outdoor restaurant almost weekly (I crashed once after too many drinks - don't worry, I wasn't hurt - the bike was not in motion!). In the summer, I spend a lot of time at the beach. In the winter, I love to snowboard. To sum it up, I'm an active, adventurous person (and a little bit unconventional). On the weekends, I'm happiest spending some time with friends and family, eating brunch (mmm, the best meal of the week!), cooking, wine, movie, BBQ - ok, I like variety and spontaneity... and to laugh - a lot. I'm very close with my small family; my parents (still happily married after 40 years), my one sister, and her husband. As far as values, the main rule I live by is "do the right thing." That means being honest, always, even if it is more difficult than avoiding the truth, lots of clear communication, and some other stuff too. I'm looking for an optimistic, confident, active, compassionate, intelligent woman with a good sense of humor (tall is a big bonus for me - but not essential). Basically, the perfect person to compliment me (not the perfect person - we both know that unicorns don't exist!) I live a balanced life between work and pleasure. I don't expect to know immediately when I meet the right person. Let's take things slow, have fun, and enjoy ourselves, even if it doesn't work out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll just list a couple cool places I have been, although anywhere on the California coast is pretty amazing, Croatia, Prague, Jackson Hole, Newport Beach

Favorite things

Brunch, pets (but I don't have any), movies, alternating between suspense, drama, mysteries, and comedy, historical fiction/and non-fiction too (I guess that means the occational documentary...kinda nerdy I suppose), chocolate, the beach...

For fun

I love weekend roadtrips. I really enjoy movies, any kind, it doesn't matter, it's like a mini vacation. I play basketball every week, bike ride everyweek, hike, snowboard, etc. Drive to the beach almost every week in the summer.

Last read

road and track magazine (car guy), Real World Engineering, Dale Carnegie, Master and Commander,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American mutt; part German, Swiss, Scotish
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not particularly religious, I like the traditions and celebrating with my family. I believe in the ethics taught by most religions. I am more spiritual than religious. My mother is jewish, my father is Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I always enjoyed school. I just want to make sure I am learning new things everyday. It keeps life interesting and the mind sharp.