
Outdoorsgirl1985

29 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a great guy

In her own words

Hi,Happy New Year! I graduated from SCSU in 2009 and currently substitute teaching and working retail. I enjoy hanging out with friends, family and meeting new people even though I may be shy at times. Enjoy keeping active by playing sports and working out. Yes I have a lot of interests; went a little overboard on the list but I think it’s better to be well rounded than sticking to the same old things. I love learning new things and am up for trying something new as long as it doesn’t scare me too much I enjoy theme parks, sporting events, going to movies,museums and to travel. I have traveled to about 15 different states, and want to travel out of the country some day. Would love to take another road trip in the future and travel by train someplace. What I am looking for: -a gentleman - someone I can have fun with, share interests with, joke around with -a guy who can make me smile, laugh, vice-versa - Who is loyal, honest, respectful and trustworthy, has a romantic side -someone with goals -someone I can talk to about anything - try new things with - A guy who likes the outdoors, sports, to travel, animals, and more. - Someone who goes to the gym on a regular basis, (I try and go at least 4 times a week and would be fun to actually workout with someone) - Also one that might be religious (Christian/Catholic) but it’s ok if you are not If you smoke or don't want kids please move on. I am here for Dating, and or Long Term Relationships. I am seriously looking for someone; maybe even find that special someone :) If you want to know more, chat, send me a message First Date I am open to anything, going for coffee or hot chocolate, ice-skating sledding or snow tubing might be fun. Bowling the Como Zoo museums playing trivia at BW3 or someplace else when the weather is warmer: golfing or mini-golf Frisbee golf (want to learn, never have played except for on the Wii) county or state fair rollerblading a car show Como Zoo anything fun etc... I would like to go someplace or do something where we can still talk so we could get to know each other better. wish there was a place to go boogie boarding :(

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree