
lucasjk

39 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking... searching...

In his own words

I have a full-time job where my co-workers and our clients are all much older than myself. On top of that, a couple of friends and I have started a business, which is just in its first few months of existence. The hope is that later this year, I'll be down to one job, but even so, it just that being older, it's more difficult to meet someone out in the world with similar interests. You know, interests beyond tastes in drinks. So I'm here, hoping I find the girl of my dreams. As far as I go, I'm extremely liberal, fairly laid back. Not professionally educated, but with a head on my shoulders none the less. And I want to start making memories and a life with someone. I want to build something with someone for the long term, hopefully forever. But on the other hand, I want to adventure still - i only got a passport in the last couple of years and have just 3 stamps in it. But I need a companion for that. And not just travel, but adventure - to go to places less explored. To be politically minded, or at least interested in the subject would be great. But capable of just going out for dinner or a drink, laughing and forgetting about the world too... My hope is that it isn't too picky to hope to find a girl that looks good, is intelligent, and possibly has a sense of humor. With a beautiful smile. I'm sure I'll have to rewrite this as time goes by, but this is my first draft. But then, whatever I write isnt going to do justice, so maybe you might just say hi and we can take it from there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've got a cat I found a few years ago. He was homeless and I took him in, and he's the month grateful, loving creature I've ever had. I also got him a fishtank, but he doesn't have much interest in it. Thankfully, I like the fish, too!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've only got 3 stamps in my passport so far - Thailand (went to Bangkok), Colombia (went to Cartegena) and Bahamas (wimped out and went to Atlantis). I can't wait to add more, but for now Cartegena is my fave, and hoping to go back soon!

Favorite things

Favorite food(s): Sushi - Steak Favorite color: I like almost all of them Favorite thing to do when it's raining: Well, with these torrential downpours we get down here, i actually like walking around in shorts and a t-shirt.

For fun

Read, watch the news, go to the beach, listen to music (mostly stuff that no one else seems to have heard of. It'd be a huge bonus if you liked the same stuff), see music live, have conversations over coffee, plot about how to take over the world.

Last read

I read constantly. I just read all of Ian Flemming's original James Bond books in the order they were written. And then for self education, I'll tear apart books on investing and whichever computer technologies have me interested at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference