
ctg7415

63 year old man | Mahopac, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves along fast, but the path taken is...

In his own words

Life moves along fast, but the path taken is better with someone special to share the adventure. I am a strong believer in two quotes I came across not too long ago: "Life's challenges are not supposed to paralyze you, they're supposed to help you discover who you are" and "If you run out of hope at the end of the day...rise each morning and put it on again with your shoes". Like many others, looking for someone special to enjoy life with, work with, laugh with, and have fun with. A man who believes in being a best friend and a lover. I enjoy being part of a couple. My photos are current. My activity level and lust for life is definitely much younger than the number of years I have been on this planet. In many ways, a man with the soul of a boy. I usually succeed in staying fit and not looking my age. I am actually 68 not 63 thanks to an active lifestyle, positive mental attitude toward life and my mother's genes. Chronological age does not matter to me......it is lifestyle, attitude, energy level, libido, health, fitness, etc. I consider myself intelligent, thoughtful and open-minded. A person of integrity and common sense who is intuitive. Love to travel when possible. Enjoy people and family. I commute from North White Plains to my office in NYC, but live in the country. To me, the best of two worlds (except for the commute!). Love what the country, mountains and beach have to offer. Like most of us, there is much more to me. Not expecting anything to happen overnight, but you never know. Life to me is an experience of places, people and things. Who is that someone special? A woman who is active, intelligent and trust worthy. She has a lust for life, is sexual and affectionate, enjoys people/family, has a sense of adventure, and a desire to travel. Someone who wants a relationship, who is successful because she knows how to work hard when needed, and play when the opportunity presents itself. Enjoys dressing up for an evening out, hiking through the mountains or relaxing on a beach. Curling up at home, going to a movie (action, mystery or sci-fi movie, but a chick flick is OK once in a while) or heading into NYC. Please do not send winks. I prefer an email or phone conversation to begin finding out more about each other. Meeting face to face is always better. Please be single, available (physically and emotionally) and have a desire to move towards a long term relationship. Your photos should be current. Thank you for taking the time to consider the possibilities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Prefer dogs, but like most animals

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Cape Cod, Vermont, Jersey Shore and Ocean City, MD. Lived in Guam, and love the South Pacific and Hawaii. Have enjoyed places in the Caribbean and Mexico. Would like to see more of Europe, Asia and Australia.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Traveling. Spending time with daughters, friends and family. Exploring NYC. I am a beach person but also like to hike in the mountains. Relaxing at home watching TV or a great movie. Dinner out or cooking/grilling at home

For fun

Love spending time snuggling with the right woman. My daughters. Active life style. Traveling, the beach or mountains. Hanging with friends at a pub or out for a nice dinner. Concerts, or taking a quiet walk. Making a difference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Italian, Irish/English background i.e. a "mutt"!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but have experienced other Christian religions i.e. Protestant, Lutheran, etc. Respect others religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from University of Massachusetts; Masters from Pace University; CPA