
Lynzj_123

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look at the bright side.

In her own words

I'm a happy laid back kinda person, with big dreams and the determination to make them happen. Life is a grand adventure and I'm trying to make the most of it. I'm optimistic and love to smile, laugh and be silly. I'm a little quiet sometimes, but will chat with and listen to anyone with a story to tell. I'm kind and respectful. I love to play outside! Hiking, swimming, camping, picnicking, and the occasional puddle jumping. I love big trees that make me feel small, and find the fine detail in things astounding sometimes. I can be a bit sarcastic. I love people watching. I have a great job that I am passionate about. I am a traveling nursing, so I get to bounce all over the place, still looking for that spot that feels like home, and exploring the country in the meantime. My newest position has brought me back to Austin for a quick 8 week assignment. So excited to be back here, I did my first travel nurse job 2 years ago here, and loved it! I have traveled enough abroad to know I would like to do much more of it. I grew up in Michigan on one of the best Great Lakes, and love water. I have spent the last several years on the east coast primarily in NH and VT. While the mountains over there may not be like those I have been enjoying in the west, they hold a special place in my heart. I appreciate an adventurous spirit, that also likes the small simple things in life. I appreciate someone with a quick smile who likes to see the good in things and is kind to strangers. Someone confident secure and decisive. I am looking to make friends and see where it goes, hopefully meeting some great people along the way, until we find our "match" I would like to do some more hiking and camping out here and would happily take suggestions. My Short contract here makes dating seem silly, but love making friends and anyone up for a run, hike coffee or beer would be great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

love animals in general, I have the best 4 year old rescue mutt, he is my travel buddy and fellow outdoor adventurer. Would love to have a horse again someday.

Favorite hot spots

Looking for suggestions!

College

Lake Superior State University, Sault Sainte Marie, MI

Favorite things

Travel! I love to try new foods, and visit new places. A new trailhead. my Dog. the open road. Spending time with family and friends. Running is a new favorite thing. Swimming and being near water. Mountains. NPR, this american life, campfires.

For fun

I like to be social, get out and try new things, cook and eat good food. always prefer the small local to the big guys. coffee to microbrews. I like being active and feeling fit. Happy Hours. Giving CrossFit a try, so far really enjoying it.

Last read

Afoot and afield in San Diego, by Jerry Schad. Eva Luna by Isabel Allende. Beautiful Ruins. everything by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Labor and Delivery Nurse, I help people out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference