
APB_really

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say Atlanta in the fall is prettttty awesome

In his own words

I graduated from Virginia Tech for undergrad and received my MBA in May 2012 from Indiana University in Bloomington, IN - making me a Hokie and a Hoosier. My friends would describe me as outgoing and probably loud. I smile big and often. I have a genuine passion for life, love meeting new people, and experiencing new things... Anything - whether that's travel, food, music, or whatever you've got. Driven to be successful professionally, and was raised to be a provider. Love my family, friends, and would do anything for those close to me. I guess the bottom line about me is that I live my life to the fullest, and am looking for someone who does the same. I think it's important in a relationship to challenge each other to be the best they can and reach their full potential. First date? Drinks. It's important for me (and hopefully you) to get to know one another, and adding some social lubricant, er, wine or beer always makes first conversations that much better. As cliche as it is to say, I freaking love traveling and do it often. Seeing new places is a passion, as I have been to around 40 countries for leisure. I would work abroad if the right job opportunity presented itself. I hate saying "favorite" but I had the best experiences in: Queenstown NZ, Cape Town SA, Hvar Croatia, Krakow Poland, Saigon Vietnam, and Copenhagen Denmark I love watching sports; although lately I've started to question why exactly. I grew up in Atlanta, so I root for the Braves and Falcons along with my college teams -- who all by the way, are perennial choke artists. I swear I'm not a masochist, just your run-of-the-mill eternally scarred and cynical fan. I'm still pumped up for the Braves this year, unfortunately for me, it will no doubt end in heartbreak and pain. Bring it on. Public Service Announcement: If you saw my profile earlier, I'd like to clear a few things up. I just realized my friends got a hold of my account about a month ago, and no I do not collect cabbage patch kids or action figurines. I do not have a pet Hamster named Harry. And finally, I did not attend Devry - that was also inaccurate, although I'm sure it's a great institution.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great question... I just moved here for work, and am always up to find new places.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Love watching Virginia Tech football and Indiana Basketball as an alumni of both. I obviously love to travel, and basically try anything new or unique. As an ex wrestler, I now love to eat and will pretty much try anything.

For fun

Anything really... If I haven't done it, I will give it a try. Variety and new things are the spice of life. I particularly though love watching and playing sports. I'm competitive and will not take it easy on you in anything. Sorry in advance. :)

Last read

This changes weekly, but the last book I "read" was Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Favorite this year was Pillars of the Earth, and my favorite book ever is Shantaram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in a management training program for a large company, so this best describes what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Can southern work here? I'm a pretty much a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Got undergraduate degree in business marketing at Virginia Tech, and my MBA at Indiana University in Bloomington IN.