
Kellicious30

33 year old woman | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Talk Nerdy to Me!!

In her own words

33 is the new black Truth be told I am looking for a little sparkle in my life. By sparkle I mean that genuine internal smile that makes its way out and makes me feel sparkley...this is a very technical term. I prefer silly banter to pick-up lines. Although my fave match pick-up line to date is "I want to sit on the chair in your heart." Is that creeptastic or what!? Now to the serious stuff...I am a Christian, energetic, family-oriented, stylish woman looking to meet a like-minded gentleman. I love to be entertained. So if you are a self-deprecating chap we will get along well. I believe in making a difference in my community. I have been able to pursue this goal, in part, through my career in public service. I'm looking to develop a connection intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, and physically. These connections begin with a friendship. The qualities I cherish are: communication, trust, personality, respect, passion, self-confidence, a strong work ethic, and family values. I want to emphasize that I am looking for a SPIRITUAL connection. That means someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus and attends church regularly. My faith represents more than a check box and attending church on Christmas. I desire that commonality in a partner. For the record...I am not Amish. Yes I did have to answer that question on a date recently. Bring on the sparkle!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A fashionable, fun loving Doxie-Poo named Lola that loves car rides and snuggling.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, San Francisco, Catalina, San Diego, Hawaii, anywhere tropical with a fruity drink by the pool

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Pure Barre, Beyonce, sushi, dance shows, karaoke, volunteering at church and in the community, doggy beach, Sunday brunch

For fun

Movies, shopping, reading, spending QT with family and friends, enjoying new culinary experiences, musicals, riding beach cruisers, paddle boarding

Last read

Washington Post, Political blogs, to read or not to read the Hunger Games...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Strategic Communications for county agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Czech & Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love Jesus! It is important for me to share this relationship with my potential match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduating this Summer with my Masters in Public Administration!!