
cboyswin10

30 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Friendswood, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Don't you want to stop and say hello?

In his own words

Can I truly describe myself in this box? I wont even attempt to do that, but I will give you a little about me. Born and raised in Texas, but loving life in Louisiana. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who is fun to be around, but someone we can grow spiritually together. I enjoy laughing, spending time playing with my boxer dog, watching all types of sports and spending time with good friends. Tell me more about yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Own a spoiled rotten Boxer.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Exploring good local restaurants, good coffee shops, Downtown Houston, Rice Village, Astros baseball games and Rockets basketball games. Pretty much anywhere!

Favorite things

Loves all sorts of music- country,pop, acoustic, classic rock, christian, worship, choral and orchestral music, Tv shows- 24, The office, whatever I have time for. Movies- Comedies, Action, and the occasional chick flick if it is well written.

For fun

Movies, Sporting events (Baseball, Football, Basketball), Reading, Concerts, Opera and theater events, Relaxing on the Beach, A good conversation and a cup of coffee, Jazz Music, Two-Step Dancing on occasion.

Last read

The Explicit Gospel (Matt Chandler)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Faith is important to me and vital to building a relationship with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree