

39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The only quote relevant on a site like this is from the unnamed, overweight prisoner in Shawshank, "I'm not supposed to be here".

In his own words

I am committed to my family, my friends, my career, and maintaining my personal health. My parents are still married after more than 45 years. I have one brother who is married with two great kids, ages 3 and 5. I can play the same game with those kids for hours on end and never lose my patience :-) I studied finance in school and I am responsible with money, but generous and willing to take care of my friends and family. I have strong ethics and integrity is important to me. I can enjoy myself at a party or be content with staying in with good food and drinks with good company. I choose to live by myself in a 3-bedroom place because I don't think a guy in his 30’s should be living with roommates :-) I do not take the type of risks that lead to mandated community service or courtroom sentencing. If this is your type, please move along. I am looking to meet an honest and sincere woman who is willing to have fun and is relatively easy-going. I would like to meet someone with common sense and some reasonable goals set forth. I like to exercise and take care of my personal health. I would expect the same from my partner. I am understanding and do not hold grudges or maintain petty jealousies. I would not want my partner to. I have been to Australia, Spain, Canada, and Mexico. I like Palm Desert, Lake Tahoe, and Hawaii. I am going to the Caribbean this summer and I would like to meet someone who is willing to explore with me. I am looking to meet someone who will challenge me to try new hobbies and recognize what I can offer.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, Palm Desert


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Modern/alternative rock, 80's, classic rock, sushi, pizza, seafood, steak

For fun

Family, baseball games, concerts, comedy clubs, travel, golf, reading, investments, beach, kayaking, racquetball

Last read

I read mostly materials related to job training or investments



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree