
MXB85

29 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Michael. Presently I work in...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Michael. Presently I work in the field of Project Management as a "Nerd Herder" and "Herder of Cats" alike. There's a lot I could say about myself, but to for the sake of keeping things interesting: I'm Single, independent, educated, passionate, and a well established man. I'm also an avid snowboarder, wine connoisseur, fitness junkie, gun enthusiast, serial reader, all-around geek, and a pragmatic professional who doesn't take himself too seriously. I admit, I can be a bit shy and reserved at first. I tend to take the time to observe people (and yes, I do notice the little things), but I’m not overly judgmental. I enjoy pushing my own boundaries by challenging myself both physically and mentally. I believe that you should always be seeking to better yourself and the people's lives around you. I like to keep an open mind about people, but I do have my standards for what I want in a relationship. I feel that I have a lot I could offer to a significant other. So, what am I looking for? A friend sent me something they found on instagram that articulates my outlook perfectly: "I need somebody real. Somebody that's not going to fold under the pressure. Somebody that understand that it's not about money, or gifts, or trips, it's about effort. I'm at a point in my life where I don't need 'Friends with Benefits' or a 'Boo' or somebody to sleep with. I'm past that. I need a partner. Somebody that wants to be here. Somebody that has my back. Somebody that will go to war with me. If that's not you, that's ok. Just don't waste my time. They're not making anymore of that." -

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets. I like cats, but prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Postinos East, Oreganos, Joyride Tacos, The Vig,

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Chinese, and Mexican. Movies: Many, but to name a few, Crazy Stupid Love, Star Wars, Man no Fire, Top Gun, Inception, Army of Darkness TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad

For fun

For fun I enjoy a lot of things: Working out at the gym, since it helps me to think and clear my head. I'm also an avid snowboarder, enjoy shooting guns at the range, and going out with friends for a night on the town.

Last read

My last read was Lone Survivor. I'm currently reading a behavioral psych book that was mentioned on a Ted Talk I watched titled "LieSpotting".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I practice the art of Project Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Brazilian and caucasian with a a small amount of Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral