

60 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Valentine's Day is quickly approaching. Who...

In his own words

Valentine's Day is quickly approaching. Who will get roses from me (aside from my mother) ? I just returned from NYC, London, Stockholm, Barcelona and SF. If you're the beautiful lady who exchanged smiles with me at the San Francisco airport last Sunday, here I am! Wish it had been you & I heading back to Vegas together. Instead, I went home with a fresh loaf of Boudin's Sourdough bread in my hands, but vision of you in my mind. My business and interests allow me to travel the world and have more than one home. I've lived in CA, FL, GA, NV and NY. Now contemplating another abode in SoCal so I can pursue one of my creative passions. Travel.Have you ever stood atop Santorini and watched a sunset? Ridden bareback on a beach? Climbed a Caribbean waterfall? Shopped for exotic threads in Kowloon? Explored the Old Medina in Casablanca? If your idea of exotic destinations is Paris,Texas or Nothing,Arizona ... sorry we're NOT a match! Despite the fact that an Oscar winner portrayed me in one of his top performances, I can go out in public without fear of being surrounded by paparazzi. I'm past the point of needing to impress anyone with material wealth. I enjoy surprising people with help or things they need. You must be kind to others regardless of their material wealth. Must love dogs! No children of my own but I am the proud godfather of 2 highly intelligent young ladies. If you have kids, GREAT, as long as I don't have to change diapers! I was a YMCA camp counselor and lifeguard. I'm allergic to most cats or an ice pick under your bed. However, if you have 2 ice picks, we can create an ice sculpture. NOTE: I am NOT a player. I have no respect for people who cheat. They lack self-respect. I only want ONE woman who is ready to share and enjoy an exciting life. Interested? Send a message NOW. Life is short, don't waste it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My roommate is an American Eskimo male named Sammy who is more intelligent than many humans.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

L.A., New York, Aspen, Venice, Negril, London, Santorini, St. Tropez, Hong Kong, S.F., Locally I enjoy exploring new places and rides that seem to open every few minutes!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Creating things with my mind or hands. Photography plays a major role in my life. PIZZA, chocolate, sushi, Veuve Clicquot, smartass friends. Contemporary/modern is my style, so if you want wicker furniture... sorry, we're not a match!

For fun

Counting sidewalk cracks. Seriously, fun is who you're with, not what you're doing. Let's people watch, smell flowers, ski, learn to blow glass in Murano, picnic on a beach at sunset. Capiche?

Last read

Assembly manual for a new carpet shampoo machine. Yes ladies, please don't tell my male friends but I actually read instructions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I wear multiple hats (including one given to me by the Secret Service) and enjoy travel to new places. I can monitor my ventures from anywhere on Earth (or in space) as long as I have internet access!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Guess I'm a mutt because I'm part Russian, English, Irish and Polish (insert your favorite Polish joke here).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that religion is an inner feeling and that we can pray anywhere, anytime. I pray quite a bit when I have to drive in rush hour traffic.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Russian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to schools for an education, not a piece of paper. Started my first business at age 5. I'm a producer/entrepreneur/photographer/consumer advocate/journalist/philanthropist who has enjoyed being a pioneer in a number of ventures.