
heellloooollleeh

34 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent and fun!

In her own words

Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago (go Bears!), I've lived in FL now for 10 years. I have family in the Tampa Bay area which is how I've found my way to St. Pete. After college, I moved down to FL to attend Chiroractic school. In addition to working as a Chiropractor full time, I am also getting started in real estate investing. I love to travel (I've visited 14 countries and I've been around the world in 3 weeks). I love to learn, meet new people, and discover new places (even if it's a new restaurant down the street). My career is doing well and I'm looking for someone who can say the same! Furthermore, I am looking for someone with similar interests, background, and age as myself. I am strong willed, driven, outgoing, and sincere. With me, what you see is what you get.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

If a guy likes cats, that is a plus in my book ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has good wine, beer, and people in their 30's!

College

Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL

Favorite things

Favorite shows include Fringe, Warehouse 13, Walking Dead, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, and Bill Maher (for his view on health care in the US). My top two movies/documentaries right now are 'Vegucated' and 'Forks Over Knives' (both are on Netflix).

For fun

I'm not a big sports person but I do like going to sporting events. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like watching movies and exploring new areas of town. I like vintage items so thrift stores and estate sales are fun!

Last read

My last reads are all nonfiction books. I like to browse in the library for new topics of interest. Usually I'll read 'how to' books. Right now I'm learning about design, cooking, and realestate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference