Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jadester81

33 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Decided to cancel my subscription. Hoping to meet someone the good ol' fashion way. Hope everyone finds what they're looking for...

In her own words

My family and I spent 15 years living overseas doing missionary work in Guatemala, Costa Rica and Ecuador. Growing up in a 3rd world country has definitely put things into the right perspective and taught me what's really important in life, loving God and loving people. I wouldn't trade my upbringing for anything in the world!!! It's given me a greater love and appreciation for life, those less fortunate, and a better understanding of other cultures. I moved back to CO in '99 and it's starting to feel like home FINALLY. How can you not love living here!?! I'm a sporty, outgoing and family oriented person. I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking in the summer and going to Rockies games or Nuggets games and watching football on Sundays. Sports bring out my competitive side ;) I currently work at Children's Hospital and absolutely love it. I also volunteer in kids ministry at my Church in Lafayette. Hoping to meet someone who is like minded, shares similar values and morals and most importantly loves God. Anyway, looking forward to meeting you whoever you are :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guatemala (where I grew up), Glenwood Springs, Estes Park, Pearl Street, Chautauqua Park, Red Rocks, Coors Field, Pepsi Center, Downtown Denver, Starbucks/local coffee shops, Via Toscana and other great places to eat.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Football, basketball, sports in general. The Walking Dead, TVD, romantic movies, 1940's era and big band music, getting dressed up for an evening out, finding new restaurants and hang out spots, traveling, road trips, music, meeting new people

For fun

Swing Dancing, although I haven't been in a while, movies, sporting events - big sports fan :) hanging out with friends, reading a good book, watching my girlie shows, spending time with my family. Traveling is also really important to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future." - Jeremiah 29:11
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Hoping to get my Bachelors degree in Spanish/Business Administration at CU Boulder eventually but focusing on my new job at the moment.