

27 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world didn't end..lets not take it for granted!

In his own words

My name is Daniel and I have been living in Cali now for about 3 years. I was born in Texas and raised in Alabama so I consider myself a good ole southern boy.I am currently in the military and plan on getting out soon. Pleas don't judge me just because of the military, we're not all bad apples.I have served my country more than enough and plan to move on into a new chapter of my life. I'm currently taking college classes for computer science and earn my BA soon. I'm very easy going and somewhat shy at first. It takes me a bit to become comfortable with a woman that I am extremely attracted to. I'm dependable, faithful, honest, and kind. I believe in hard work and orientation of goals. I prioritize well and multi task even better. I consider myself a leader and not a follower. I take pride in earning something and being successful. I'm very affable and a bit goofy but can be serious or assertive when needed. I'm a fix it kind of guy so if something in the house breaks, I bust out the tools and set to it. I love tools! I'm a serious person when it comes to understanding listening and paying attention especially if it is a subject of importance. I am 100% American and support this nation with a dying love although some people can be selfish or jaded. I believe health is important and for that reason I try to maintain and stay in shape. I'm mature and have experienced quite a bit in my life, it has brought me to be the man that I am today. I can cook dinners and enjoy grocery shopping. I am a father of a 3 year old daughter and I am a wolf when it comes to her protection and care. She is the reason why I try harder everyday. I enjoy driving fast in my car...what can I say Im a guy and adventurous. One thing I know for sure though is that I am a man of quality NOT quantity. Doing things right the first time is always preferred but if not then try and try again but realize a stopping point. My ideal match would be an attractive refined woman that is ambitious and faithful. She would be dedicated to the relationship 100%. She must be dependable as she would be for me. A woman that is about finding adventure, laughter and growth for success together. I tend to fall for woman who show me fun, loving attention to see me smile or make them smile. She must not be contentious, selfish or have a higher standard on life over others that think are less. She must want to be around me but also enjoys her time and gets excited to meet me again. Our chemistry must be in sync since it is one of the vital factors for a successful relationship. Someone who doesn't mind children and would want some of her own someday. She must be classy when it comes to dressing and not an attention seeker. Over all just kind hearted and good natured. Has a strong independent ora to her a freaking magnet for good karma and my attention.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I own one black and white cat named MoonPies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney Land, water parks, beaches, mountains, desert, forest


MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

I love music! Im mostly listen to Rock and Dance but I am into Hip-hop also. I love reading informative books about the universe and watching documentaries. Im highly interested in physics and astrology. Love watching TV shows as well.

For fun

For fun I like to watch movies, grill, work out, play guitar, draw occasionally, listen to music, shop, swim, dine out, play some video games but most of all just veg out at night and watch a movie.

Last read

The last book i read was by Dean Koontz and one by Carl Sagan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im half Hispanic and half caucasian. I look mostly like a white boy though. My caucasian roots are Scotch Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe there is a higher power. There is spirituality but Im still on my journey of finding it. I was raised Catholic for 15 years. I hope to meet a woman that can maybe help me with my spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Im currently taking online classes and working towards my BA. I hope to major in computer science and land a job with Apple or in Silicon Valley. This might change in the future though and change to industrial business management or engineering.