

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to live it to the fullest with that special someone by your side!

In his own words

I strongly believe that companionship, trust, friendship and attraction are all key ingredients to a successful relationship and qualities that I value greatly. I see myself with someone who in addition to having these qualities also has strong family values. As for me, I consider myself a very hard worker and very dedicated to things that I believe in. Having been raised in a few countries helped me become more openminded to different cultures, thoughts, and ideas. I was born in Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) but raised in Ecuador and in Mexico before coming to the US to attend university. My family background is mixture of Jewish on my father's side (from Egypt and Greece) and Catholic on my mother's side (from Brazil). Speaking of family, I'm very close to mine (they live in Miami) and I try to visit them whenever possible, even if just for a couple of days I love living in NY and would find it very hard to move away from the city. For fun there is nothing better than going for a nice jog in Central Park or along the Hudson River! When I have free time I also enjoy playing tennis, which is my favorite sport, and swim as often as possible. I simply love sport! I also like to volunteer and did it for over eight years at Special Olympics and a community awareness program for special needs children and adults. Having a family member who is autistic showed me just how important it is help those with special needs survive in society and become as independent as possible. It was a truly great experience, where I learned a lot. We have a lot to learn from such individuals ... kindness, friendship, honesty... the list goes on and on! As for my job, I work in the finance industry, specifically in investment banking in the debt capital markets group. Since all the clients I cover are Brazilian I get to see my extended family almost every month, which is always nice! Regarding favorite spots, I recently visited Istanbul and think it is one of the most amazing cities I have ever seen due to its mix of culture, wonderful cuisine, natural setting, and weather. I just hope the current political problems get resolved (peacefully) soon so that the city can get back to normal! Athens and the Greek Isles were also fantastic, as was Sydney, Hawaii and Costa Rica (where I learned to surf), and course Paris, with its beautiful buildings and museums and Rome, with its stunning architecture (the Pantheon is my all-time favorite structure - simply breathtaking!) This is getting very long... so will stop here. Feel free to contact me if you are interested!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athens & Greek Isles, Istanbul, Paris, Rome for culture and Hawaii and Costa Rica (great places to learn and practice surfing!) As for local places.... nothing beats being out in Central Park on a nice day!

Favorite things

I love sports and eating! Like to play the guitar every now and then too!

For fun

Sports, sports, and sports! I love to play tennis, to jog, and to swim. Have gone surfing a few times and that is an incredible experience! But just going to Central Park for a nice walk and to enjoy the spring weather is just fine as well!

Last read

The Economist (my favorite magazine) and NY Times (every weekend)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral