Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MT236

38 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, a little about myself. I’m a very outgoing...

In his own words

Ok, a little about myself. I’m a very outgoing and ambitious person, both in my personal and professional lives. I have a very playful personality and love joking around. Honesty, confidence and humility, compassion and loyalty are important to me. I’m a terrible speller and have to take a list to the store because I’m forgetful. I rarely lose my keys or wallet though, not sure why. I’m NOT lazy. A little about my life, I have a very large and awesome family. None of them live in California. I have a job, working for a manufacturing company, where I handle the business development for Latin America. We have a plant in Tijuana, which is pretty much on the bottom of my list in terms of places I want to travel. No me gusta. I enjoy questions but won’t sit there and talk about myself without them. So, fire away if you’d like to know more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel frequently with my favorites being NYC, Argentina, Colombia and the French Alps. In CA I spend my time at the beach playing volleyball and swimming. On The Waterfront in Venice is awesome. My favorite spot in the world is Montana.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love playing hard for several days and then coming home and just crashing, watching a movie and ordering in. I would have to say my favorite thing in the world is laughing though. Man that's fun!!!!

For fun

My favorite sports are snow skiing and water skiing. I enjoy traveling and have spent lots of time moving around the country and other parts of the world. I love music. I also love my career in business.

Last read

I don't read all that often for pleasure but, when I do, I like non fiction. Knowing that the story really happened makes the book more moving to me. Then I read the news........ boring! But, necessary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BA in International Business from the University of Georgia. I'm currently getting my MBA from IMD in Switzerland.