

37 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Cook off?

In his own words

About me: -I LOVE LOVE LOVE food! I live to eat! (not eat to live) -I cook & bake. A LOT! -always sporting a little bit of scruff -All about integrity -I'm ambitious and goal oriented -the seat is always down -I currently have 1, 5 and 10 year goals set -I have a very full head of hair! -I am a true 5'11" tall (no surprises here) -I'm a true 'go-getter' -I don't bite my nails -I'm not into video games -I'm NOT into your feet -I'm French/Canadian (enough said) -my drinks of choice would be a coffee, glass of red wine or a Black Russian -I have good intuition -I like to hold hands -I whistle a lot when I'm in a good mood -I still listen to cassette tapes recorded in the early 90's when I'm working in the basement/garage -I'm a handyman -I'm very patient and a great teacher -chivalry is not dead, I do have manners -I'm Very domesticated -I know what side of the street to walk on -My pet peeves are pinching, biting and people that don't pick up their feet when they walk You: -cute -homey (not that kind of homey, the other kind) -classy -drama free and baggage free -established -financially responsible -take care of yourself -live a healthy lifestyle -active -funny -don't mind receiving a massage every now and again -want children -can rock a pair of black tights -not a vegetarian (you like meat) -possess good work ethics -your pictures are recent and show the whole you (not just from the waist up?otherwise?you're hiding something) Bonus points if you're a petite, dark skinned, dark eyed brunette. ;) Side note/Rant; It appears that many of you girls are on here for a pen/text pal...or an ego boost. I'm looking very hard for something real and that I can get off the computer and never look back. If your intention is to never actually meet face to face...I'm not your guy. I'm NOT a serial dater. I'm willing to make the necessary time in this busy life to make time for that special someone. You should be too. If I ask you to a coffee...that's all it is. It's a coffee. A face to face meeting to see if there is chemistry. If there IS? Great!' lets set up date #2. If not, hey...we spent an hour of our life to realize this. no sweat. I'm not some weirdo with shirtless pics or self portraits posing in the mirror. I'm real. I'm a classy gentleman that knows what I want. I have integrity in all that I do. I would expect the same from you. I'm sorry if I don't reply to your message as a non response on my part signifies I just didn't feel a connection. Good luck and I can't wait to meet you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

woof long as they don't drool...or shed too much

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If you want good food...stick with me...I know the right spots...I'd love to hear what you have too the top of my head...I'd say...Dessert's Plus on Weston...Ama Sushi. East side, California Sandwich...Queensway location of course...

Favorite things

I like to burn calories. A nice walk in the snow...a hot yoga session...playing a competitive game of volleyball. When I'm adding calories...I like red wine, Steak. Pretty much anything to do with food. Don't get me started on food.

For fun

getting drenched in a thunderstorm in the middle of summer

Last read

Cold Hard Truth. Kevin O'Leary (AKA the guy no one likes on Dragon's Den)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral