
PinkSakura999

38 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-56 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In delay there lies no plenty , Then come kiss me , sweet and twenty , Youth's a stuff that will not endure . Are you the one looking for me

In her own words

I like fitness and am into healthy lifestyle,also take good care of myself for both of inside and outside. (^_-)-? I admire successful people and like to study their spirit and thoughts, so the man I am looking for must has nice job or business and self-confidence as well in California, LA or OC area, he is mature, handsome, easy going, open minded to accept different culture in the world, he can be my lover, my brother and my teacher too. ===== Do I want too much or sound like a nightmare? *(^o^)/* (yes, I maybe and may. If you are feeling that way, all I can say is sorry.) I am hard to persuade myself to take the easiest way to have a long term relationship, in every precious minute of our life. In order to not waste both of your and my time and be responsible for all of us, dear Mr, PLEASE read my requirements FOR HIM [About My Date] part carefully and then respond. I dislike selfish, bad temper , sloppy and cheap guys who don't know how to treat women nicely and warm. ===== The best way you can get know me:(^O^?? !On your letter, please tell me your career,education level , and what you like to do at the first time we meet.(*?-?*)!! Recent Pictures must be required,!(?_?;) I do want see what your real look like. ********* Thank you for reading about me. ^_^ ************

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

she is my child too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here from TX. I liked that place before, even here lot of people say it is a county and farm boys area, I disagree, Texas people is very nice, they are many open minded people out there!

Favorite things

custom made jewelry: I design and make them. yes, I like fashion, was in this industry for many years. like casual dress and stylish cloth, but don't like wear thing looks cheap and sloppy even I most time not spend much money on them

For fun

so much I can find for fun: reading books, watching movie, writing my blogs, talking to friends, dancing at ball room and night club, travel for sightseeing, shopping for everybody of my family, especially for my mom. I hate being a coach potato

Last read

The China Study by Dr. Compell: it is such a great book, doctor and his father used 20 years and studied in 30 countries to find out what really made people lose healthy life. We really know our body and what body truly need too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I just recently moved here California about two months ago, someday I will start that (*_*)again. Now, I just enjoy being a single mom and working for my kid. It is the best time in my life! Thank god for giving me a sweet angle to enrich my life!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral