
Travellin_eve

34 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh-at-self often? We should talk : )

In her own words

I am a teacher who loves to ask the big questions. I teach mostly World Religions to grade 11 students. They challenge me to grow and learn and test out uncharted territories of intellectual and spiritual magnitude. They also make sure I know who Busta Rhymes is and which gentleman the Bachelorette might choose (though I still refuse to watch the show). Let's just say I love my job for the beautiful students and the informative nature of teenage obsession. As for outside of work, I love yoga. I teach at a local gym and the community of students is amazing. I am not your stereotypical yogi--I eat meat, drink coffee and am pretty down to earth. I love to joke around, but know when to be serious and I also seek out new opportunities for personal growth. I am looking for a man who has the right balance of self-confidence and the ability to find humour in day-to-day life. I am looking to have a long-term relationship with my favourite person to tease, talk to, and generally be with while still recognizing that other relationships are important and should be valued. Best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Little cafes with dim lighting but sparkling conversation. I don't want to be impressed with glam, but rather indulged in wit and consideration.

College

Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

But I love so many things.... Ice cream, a long walk, driving somewhere through forests, saturday markets teeming with streams of people, the anticipation felt at an airport, staring into the ocean, reading a good book...

For fun

I love to laugh at myself but also delve into deep conversation. I love yoga and learning new and interesting ways to view myself and the world.

Last read

A book about the ins and outs of Yoga, the newspaper, random articles, The Good Harbour, poetry by Herman Hesse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (174cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral