Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 20 miles of Euclid, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
give me a chance, you won't regret it

In her own words

Hello. My name is Melissa. i think it's hard to get to know a person through just a few words online. the only way to really get to know someone's personality is in person. but i will try to tell you who I am as best as i can. I am a sweetheart. probably one of the most mellow drama free girls you will ever meet. I tend to get along with everyone and am very welcoming of others no matter how different they are from me. I try to understand things/people before jumping to conclusions and judging. I probably smile too much...if thats possible. I am confident and like who i am as a person. education is very important to me. I love being outside doing whatever happens to come along. i love my family and love getting to know the family of the guy i'm in a relationship with. i want them to like me as much as the guy does. I would consider myself to have "the girl next door" type of personality. give me a chance and get to know me. if you are looking for a great girlfriend/ friend then maybe i'm the one for you. Email me so that maybe we can find out : )

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a chinchilla. she loves me but not so fond of strangers. and i have three cats. one is old and grumpy, one is spoiled rotten my yours truely, and the other will grool on you if you pet her..that's her way of telling you she likes you lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

depends on the season i guess. Summer i like to be out fishing, camping, cycling etc. In the winter i like to take it a little more easy. Go snowboarding when i can, go to the movies, and just snuggle up at home.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are Dexter and American Pickers. Pet, my cat bones. Color: pink. Dessert: Cheesecake

For fun

I like to be outside. i really like to hike and cycle the most though. I also like to paint and read.

Last read

I like TIME magazine. I've also recently read THE PASSAGE and MY SISTER'S KEEPER. always looking for a good book to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
just ask and I'll tell you
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral