
mrnore19

37 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that is going to be...

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is going to be my friend first. Friendship is the glue that holds a relationship together. I think a good friend will support and encourage you to be the best that you can be. I want a woman that I can explore the world, support, encourage, and eventually grow old and lose teeth with. (that means you have to have teeth, sorry no teeth is a deal breaker. lol) Some of the qualities I strive to maintain are loyalty, consistency of character, generosity and most importantly honesty. It would be great to meet someone with similar qualities. Above everything else, my faith is a big part of my life. I strive to be better each day than I was the day before. ( although it does get tough). I think a relationship should be about encouraging and teaching each other. I also believe that life is a collection of lessons to which I am a full time student. I'm a modern guy with old school values. I believe in chivalry and that a woman should be celebrated. It's unfortunate but women are not always valued as they should be. I want a woman who knows that a man does not define or complete her. Rather he supports and compliments her. A woman that knows God, is a big part of what I seek in a companion. A woman that puts God first in her life has an appeal and is a good tell-tell sign of her values. Of course I am looking for the typical characteristics; honesty, loyalty... blah blah.... lol. A nice butt and a smile would not hurt. lol... Don't judge me... I'm kidding... kinda. lol.. ;-) I want someone that likes to have fun and is willing to try new things. I am an open book, so anything else you want to know, just ask...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Brooklyn, NY and love it.. but only to visit. Miami is so relaxing and fun as well. I think any place can be enjoyable if you have the right company. I love Trinidad, its where my family is from! I want to visit all 7 continents!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music: Gospel, RB, country, some hip hop, pretty much anything except heavy metal. Shows: Big Bang Theory, Suits, Love my Bible!! I Love sushi, fishing Traveling. I love spontaneous road trips.

For fun

I love going to the movies, working out & sporting events. Dancing & music have always been a passion of mine. I would also like to become more involved in doing my part in giving back & helping the community. No greater feeling than helping others

Last read

I try to read/listen to the bible everyday. The latest book that I am reading is Success is Not an Accident. I love the 5 Love languages & The Shack.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My family is from Trinidad/Barbados/England/Panama
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral