
gabe_6

33 year old man | Fredericksburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of getting hurt by the "bad boy?" Why not give the "nice guy" a chance?

In his own words

If you're tired of getting hurt by the "bad boy," why not give the "nice guy" a chance? I may not be the best looking guy on here, I may not have the most money, but what I do have is an abundance of love and affection for the woman who wants to feel wanted. I am an independent person who has never really dated; but the older I get, I feel I'm missing something, and I believe it's companionship. I have so many interests and passions that keep me busy, such as genealogy, collecting flags from different countries, and ancient history. I know what you're thinking- "This guy sounds like the world's biggest tool!" And, I guess in some ways maybe I am. I like to think of it as being unique! But I have other more typical, mainstream interests as well. I love sports, especially the Buckeyes, Browns, Cavaliers, Akron Zips (alma mater), College of Wooster Fighting Scots basketball, and Waynedale football. I watch them religiously, and will always be a fan! I also love to play as much golf as I can when the weather is nice. It's just a great, soothing way to spend an afternoon! I still like to shoot hoops whenever given the opportunity, and will not shy away from a pickup game! All in all, I guess I'm a nerd with jock tendencies! I also am a huge fan of the arts. I can't get enough of museums, musicals, plays, movies, etc. I was a thespian in high school and have always appreciated a good show! I have two brothers, and one of them is my twin. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and athletic. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun and not take life too seriously! I would really love to meet someone that I could have a deep and thoughtful conversation with. I am passionate about the environment, animals, and music. I also love to sing in my free time, especially '90's pop ballads, or anything with a good hook!!! I love a capella music, and would love to start a vocal group! My personal motto is to "learn something every day." I believe knowledge is power, and we owe it to ourselves to learn as much as possible. I feel I'm pretty well rounded, and have numerous interests that set me apart from the typical "guy." If you want to know more, just ask!!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around Ohio: Cleveland, Akron, Columbus, Cincinnati, etc. But I guess I spend the most of my time in Wooster, which is the nearest big town to my house.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is definitely a cappella, pop music. I also enjoy regular pop, and some country music. My favorite TV shows are any reality show, but my favorites are "The Sing Off," "American Idol," and "Survivor." I also enjoy "MythBusters."

For fun

I enjoy most every sport, but golf and basketball are definitely what I play most regularly. I'm also a huge history and trivia buff, and like to take road trips to historically important locales.

Last read

I enjoy reading magazines for the most part. I like "National Geographic," "Sports Illustrated," and "Golf Digest." But I guess the last thing I read was "Entertainment Weekly." It keeps me up to date with the entertainment world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Inventory Analyst at a Leather Manufacturing company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have mostly an Irish/German background if you go back far enough in my family tree.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Marketing Management from the University of Akron.