
newradny

48 year old man | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I learned to sail at a young age and thought...

In his own words

I learned to sail at a young age and thought for sure I was destined to circumnavigate the globe before I was ten. I was well on my way towards this monumental accomplishment when I came to the fatal realization that I would no longer be able to get my daily fix of the Brady Bunch and Captain Crunch. With my realities crushed, I turned my talent to the world of music and quickly found the way to Carnegie Hall. I thought I was on the fast track to become the next Sting when my voice changed and I was left with something between late stage Ozzy Osbourne and squeaky Adam Sandler. Luckily the computer age was just catching on and I was able to channel my deflated voice into creative keystrokes. While the business world does not often have the passion of the ocean or glamor of the stage I have used my skill to facilitate my desire to constantly see and learn new things. I am an avid and adventurous traveler whether it’s skiing in the Alps, romancing in Paris or zip lining in Costa Rica. I enjoy a wide range of activities (including golf, skiing, tennis, hiking boating) but most of all I take pleasure in sharing life experiences with my close friends and significant other. I am looking for a sophisticated, caring and inquisitive person who likes to engage in a wide variety of topics and activities. I would be interested in hearing from you if anything in my profile caught your interest provided that you are located in the NYC metro area.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Dog guy - cats are not my thing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite destinations to date include Santorini, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Istanbul, Barcelona and Paris but I can’t say that I have ever been on a vacation I did not enjoy.

Last read

Shadow Diver - Amazing story about a cast of NY/NJ divers who make significant sacrifices to try and identify a WWII wreck off the NJ shore. It was interesting to learn of the sub culture and competitiveness of wreck divers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral