
CandyATX

38 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all about the bass...

In her own words

Hi I'm Candy! My friends describe me as an energetic, vivacious, good-hearted, and an intelligent woman. And apparently I give great hugs! I enjoy wine tastings, beer tastings, traveling, live music (apparently I am in the right place), and everything life continues to afford me. I enjoy watching NFL, especially enjoy being at the games, UFC, boxing, and I am a die hard movie fan. I love my Jeep, top down and riding on some back county roads is such a great feeling. I have an amazing relationship with my family. We cover four time zones...even though we are spread out we make time every year to be together. I am looking for a man who is kind-hearted, upfront and honest, and willing to step out of the box and enjoy all life has to offer. So if you are looking for a woman who has her life together then send me an email and go have some fun!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescue pugs, Pippen and Huckleberry and a mini schnauzer, Nappy. They are my fur kids and I love them!

Favorite hot spots

The lake, anywhere that has water, Top Golf, IPIC theater-the pillow and blanket service is quite nice. Music venues downtown or a great hole in the wall. Looking to find more, can you show me?

Favorite things

Being with friends and family, taking a Jeep ride with my fur kids, heading to the shooting range-gotta be prepared, wine tastings, traveling, trying new food, SUP'ing....I pretty much enjoy most things and I will tell you if I don't.

For fun

I enjoy SUP'ing, dancing, movie nut (zombies obviously from my headline-but totally not all inclusive, heading to the shooting range, love music-the more the better, wine, amazing food, great company, and adrenalin centered activities

Last read

Don't want to bore you, it was for school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Practice Manager for a Pediatric Practice in Austin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Administration, another in Psychology, and working on yet another in Health Information Technology. I am a certified Coder and Auditor as well. Healthcare is demanding and ever changing so I need to keep up, to be succesful