Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

airboarder4u

33 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey you! No not you...you over there...yeah you. How you a doing?!?!

In his own words

Hmmm my perfect match. That's a tough one. I mean I don't think any of us truly knows what we want. Honestly I think peoples imperfections usually turn out to be what we like most about people. However, I'd have to say my match has to have a sense of humor but also knows when to be serious. I want someone who enjoys and wants to spend time with me but also won't smoother me and gives me my own space. My friends mean the world to me so my match has to be willing to let me live my life and spend time with them and not spend 24/7 with them. I mean lets face it we all need our space/personal time. I was raised to enjoy the outdoors. Whether its hunting, fishing, camping, snowboarding, mudding, riding my atv, taking my boat out on the lake for some wakeboarding, mountain biking, etc etc. I love getting outdoors and being active. So my match has to like some of that stuff too. I don't want a girl who doesn't ever like to go out and get dirty but someone who still likes to get dolled up every now and then so I can take her out on the town. I have traveled all over the world and am getting to the point where I'm ready to find that special someone and settle down. I still enjoy traveling I just want to find someone special to do it with. I grew up in a small town in Idaho did some college and then started jumping all across the states, even hit up Alaska which was amazing and lived in Vegas for a couple of years. I also lived in Europe for 3 years, in which time I visited Switzerland, Germany, France, England, Scotland, Ireland, Italy, Sicily, Albania, Austria, and many others. I really want to go to Australia for my next trip I just need to find someone to go with. I'm very open and willing to try anything once. That's probably one of the reasons I'm here. I lived in Rapid City, SD in 2007 and bought a huge 5 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 car garage house which I'm pretty proud of. However, I ended up selling it a few years ago to move to Cali. Now I've just gotta find a place to buy out here. I also used to volunteer at Big brothers, Big Sisters of the Black Hills and had a little brother that I mentored and hung out with in my spare time. I'd like to find someone who lives close so we can meet often and try and build something. However, I am willing to travel a bit to meet someone and see where it could go. I would really like to find a good friend here that may have the possibility to turn into something special and a lifelong relationship. I'm a hard worker and will put just as much work into my relationship as I do everything else I do. Once I start something I want to see it all the way threw and don't want to quit and will fight tooth and nail to keep things working threw the good and especially the bad times because lets face it that's when/what really defines/builds a good relationship. Oh side note...I'm very sarcastic and enjoy light hearted conversations. However, I know when yo turn it off and be serious. I'd just rather joke around and have fun with whatever I'm doing or who I'm with. Anyways there's much more I could write about myself but this gives you a little idea about me. If you're interested at all drop me a line so we can chat sometime and get to know each other. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not to big on the bar scene/clubs. I used to live in Vegas and lived in Europe for 3 years so honestly the clubs around here don't compare so I've moved on. I love traveling and seeing new places/things though. I'm up for pretty much anything

Favorite things

I was raised as a meat and potatoes guy so I love all that. I love music and listen to pretty much anything as long as its got a good beat, yes that even includes country. There's a lot more but not really enough room to write it all

For fun

I love getting out and being active. Be it snowboarding, riding my motorcycle, atv, taking the boat out for wake boarding/tubing, 4-wheeling/mudding with my truck, hunting, fishing, hiking, etc etc etc. I also enjoy just staying to keep cozy

Last read

Not really big on the whole reading thing. However, I did just finish Steven Colbert's book I'm America & So Can You. Before that I think the last books I read were The Davinci Code and Angels & Demons which I really enjoyed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral