
Gdub1984

30 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life has a way of always working out in the end.

In his own words

I have always thought of myself as one to enjoy the simple things in life. As long as you have your family by your side and some amazing friends, what more can you ask for. I am an honest, upfront, loyal, trustworthy friend, and am looking for someone who will be those things to me in return. Every quality relationship begins with friendship and the ones that last are because of it. Being active is something that has always been improtant to me. Im not one to go spend hours at the gym, I would much rather be out with friends participating in any number of sports or activities. Right now I am part of 2 softball leagues as well as a dodgeball team (and we are pretty good, if I do say so myself). growing up I did a number of things as well, including karate for 12 years, archery; which I still try to do whenever I get a chance, and a few other sports as well. 1 of which no one would ever guess, but for as much as the guys rag on me, I am quite proud of it. A regular night out for me, is a fairly quite night at a pub with friends having a drink or two maybe playing some darts or watching a game. Im on here looking to find a friend I can share my life with and hopefully grow that friendship to something more. If that sounds like what your looking for too, shoot me a msg, I would love to chat. Shawn

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had dogs my entire life, none right now, but I cant see it staying that way forever

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Friends, Familly, Travel, Roadtrips, Camping, Hockey (Leafs fan for life), Baseball (go Jays go), Archery, really any sport, Live events, Most Music, TV (Dexter, Boardwalk Empire) to be honest there arent many things I dont like.

Last read

I just finished re-reading the Lord of the Rings Trillogy as well as the Hobbit. Also read all the Harry Potter books, and on a bit of a more mature note Moneyball is one ofthe best baseball books ever written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Canadian. Most people are like "yeah i know but where are your parents from?" but when I say Canadian I mean it... both sides of my family go back 6 or 7 generations all from Canada.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended Humber College for Business Management.