
blueeyed_mustang

31 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey

In his own words

Hmmm... let's see. I like sports. During the fall I feel that at least one Sunday a month should be spent just lying back and enjoying some football on TV. With that being said, I am a Chargers fan even though they are doing horrible this season. I also enjoy a good day at the ball park during the summer. It is a great way to spend the day. I am a competitive person but I try to mostly compete against myself so I am always looking to improve. That is in sports, work and life in general. I have been told that I am fair. I try to look at a situation from all sides before coming to a judgement. I head down to San Diego fairly frequently to hang out with my family and friends. I also just enjoy being on the road. I love seeing places I have never been before. it has a lot to do with the fact that I was a Navy brat when I was younger so I have been across the country a few times. Having the opportunity to see so much of the US was an amazing experience and has hit me with a bit of wanderlust. Other than that, I am just trying to settle into LA and see more of it. I have been here for a little over two years and I have not left the South Bay too much. It would be nice to see what more the city has to offer. Talk to you later

His interests

Dining out , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Chocolate labrador

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, South Lake Tahoe, Vegas (with the right people)

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I like to play golf and baseball. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle through the canyons when I go down to San Diego.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, typically while having a BBQ or some other social sort of event. Sometimes I will just jump in my car and drive with no real end point in mind but just see new areas or get away for a moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree