Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MNicesk8r

34 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of Osseo, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't triple stamp a double stamp.

In her own words

Someone once told me that there was a survey done asking people if they could go back to a certain time in their life to relive what age would that be and the responses by far were the "30's". So I'm supposed to be having the best time of my life right now. Why not try to find someone to enjoy it with me along the way? I don't think profiles are actually read that much to make a huge difference if you want to meet someone or not so here's a snippet about me: ;) * Enjoys going out every now and again, especially dinner & drinks or to catch some live music. Going out every weekend and closing down the bar isn't my thing anymore. * Enjoys being at home and spending time with family regardless of what we're doing. * Part-time figure skating instructor in addition to full time job * Laughs easily * Enjoys sarcastic, playful, witty banter * Loves music and singing in the car. Bonus points if you like country music. * Meaningful conversations * Perfect for cuddling * Loves to sneak kisses and flirt throughout the day with my main squeeze * Enjoys cooking and baking. Would be great to have someone to cook alongside and enjoy what we've made together. * Down to earth and easy to talk to * Head on straight and driven * A real sweetheart. Your mom will love me * Wants you to want me just as I want you, will lighten the load for you as you'd do the same for me * Supermom and super awesome friend = a great combination to be something more for the right guy Do I sound and look like who you're hoping to find? Winks are winks, but messages are better...make your move! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Calhoun, Uptown, Maple Grove, and West End. I used to go downtown but not so much anymore. How about you show me your favorite hot spot? I haven't had many opportunities to travel but Hawaii was my favorite

Favorite things

Enjoys all music. Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, SOA. Ice skating, food, cooking, walks, farmers markets, movies, skiing, bonfires, fireworks, laughing til my stomach hurts, cuddling, sleeping with the windows open while it's raining.

For fun

I enjoy all the things MN has to offer year round. I'm a simple person and enjoy the little things in life too like grabbing breakfast on Sunday mornings, walking around Calhoun, and hanging out with friends at a BBQ.

Last read

Game of Thrones, still in progress



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference