Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cecepeace

35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving and caring!

In her own words

I am seeking a Soulmate, Friend, Confidant, someone Ambitious a Go-Getter, yet humble to the greater powers that are. Someone who likes to dance forget everyone around, loves taking long walks on the beach and talk...alot soul to soul. Do what you must to become your best self, and you will be saving the world simultaneously. Everyday another finds hope, love, and life is a better day for us all. Life is sweeter than nectar when you are aware - Namaste.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Shitzu, overprotective, snuggly and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini

Favorite things

Spiritual Books of all cultures, Traveling, Foreign Cuisine,A Cheerful Soul

For fun

Walks on the beach or in the park. Dancing, dining outdoors

Last read

Spencer Wells the Journey of Man ( Recent Scientific Discoveries), Eckhart Tolle, The Power of Now ( Spiritual Enlightment)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an auditor, have been with the same firm in Boca Raton for 5 years recently the firm split and I continued on with a new firm that resulted from the split. I began my audit career in Santiago Chile at PWC, so I speak Spanish fluently.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Caribbean, I have been traveling alot since 2002 so I do not have much of an accent, it only comes back when I meet others from the Caribbean, or when I am with friends from India....strange :-).
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe kids are the most treasured gifts in life and I care tons for them and love to see them carefree, and happy. I spent 3 years in Chile while in my 20s and volunteered at an orphanage, so I am super sensitive about their needs, and safety.
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an auditor, trying to pass the CPA my 3 attempts on the Tax section so far has been within 5% from the 75% pass. this is crazy, but I love it and this is my primary professional goal right now..so I am back at it again. cheers to the challenge!