
cavino1

32 year old man | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 100 miles of Snellville, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Chris! I'm a huge nerd, but I'm also very competitive. I was the guy who would play chess growing up, but also took sports really seriously. I'm always trying to improve at everything. I like to hangout with friends. I try to spend time with my family when I can. I have a twin brother who is the nicest guy I know. I'm always wanting to try new things. I'm the kind of person who will always try and do what's right. I studied accounting at UGA, but after finishing school I decided to play online poker professionally. It pays well, it keeps me focused and sharp, offers unlimited freedom, and most importantly it's something I really enjoy. I travel a lot and right now I'm living in Costa Rica, but I'll be returning to the states soon and I wanted to go ahead and see what online dating was all about. Some of the things I enjoy most are playing pool, snowboarding, wakeboarding, relaxing on the Broad River, going to the lake, camping, going to the gym, playing volleyball, hiking, being a goofball, and doing anything outdoors and being active. I really like to challenge myself. When I want to relax I'm a huge movie buff and I like to read a lot. I've done some traveling, seen a lot of great places, made a lot of friends, and now I'm at a point where I'd like to see who is out there for me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As far as travelling goes, I've lived in Whistler, BC and in Costa Rica. I love to go snowboarding. I'm a big fan of cruises. When I want to go out around town, I like to shoot pool or do something active outdoors.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin, CCR, RHCP, Incubus, Tool, Skrillex, Pretty Lights, Eminem, depends on my mood. TV: National Geographic, Discovery, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Law and Order, Dexter. I wanna start watching The Walking Dead.

For fun

Some of the things I enjoy most are playing pool, snowboarding, wakeboarding, going to the gym, playing volleyball, hiking, and doing anything outdoors and being active. When I want to relax I'm always down for a good movie or a good book.

Last read

The last book I read was The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins. Before that I read Lonesome Dove which is one of my favorite novels!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I play poker professionally and plan to use the money to pursue other ventures in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian. My dad moved to the US when he was 17 and met my mom a few years later.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't believe that there is an invisible man in the sky and I don't believe that a super-being created the earth. I've studied enough religion to see what it's really used for and enough biology to understand how we came to be.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied accounting at the University of Georgia.