Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ocar101

23 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-50 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fit, stable, professional, and well groomed, you should be too.

In his own words

I am fit, stable, professional, and well groomed- you should be too. I have worked hard for what I have and am seeking someone who can appreciate the finer things in life with me. I am a foodie so I tend to incorporate great wine (white) and food into my daily life. I work out anywhere from 4-6x a week and also love to occasionally play a pick up game of soccer of take a ride on my bike. I don't consider myself a gym rat but like to stay trim and want someone who can take care of themself. Cooking is a passion of mine and it's exciting to create new recipes and entertain for friends. Looking sharp is something I think is in my DNA, I love to shop and enjoy fashion. Other random nuggets include my taste for non fiction books, netflix documentaries, magazines of all topics, trying new restaurants, and champagne. I love to travel and look forward to traveling more often in the future. My schedule is very flexible so I can be accommodating for the right fit. I am younger, successful and motivated and I want someone who can match me and raise the bet. Because of my job, I get quite the social fix through networking and events. I love connecting with and meeting new people since I am an extrovert. That being said, I also have a homebody side to me where I like to stay in, catch up on a book, listen to music, or just open a bottle of wine, order take out and watch a movie. I am looking to meet respectful gentleman to get to know versus just a one night stand. I have a craving for something fresh, new and exciting. Although a sense of humor is a major plus, I value someone who can engage in entertaining yet intelligent conversation. I generally enjoy the company of older men (26-45) but I do not discriminate on age. I look up to a gentleman who knows how to treat one on a date and I miss that part of a relationship. Overall right now I am looking to enjoy life, be in the moment and make myself proud.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a french bulldog or a boxer one day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace to grab a couple cocktails and an appetizer for good conversation in a intimate setting

Favorite things

I love 80's- current music, A total foodie, a good cocktail, going to the gym and cuddling on the couch while watching horrible reality television.

For fun

I love to go out or stay in. A nice dinner cooked at home or out at a nice restaurant. Spend the night dancing or stay in and watch a movie.

Last read

The power of visual storytelling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Brazilian and Italian decent (adopted)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral