
lovetolaugh5213

28 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not trying to be rude by not responding. I just don't have a subscription at this time.

In her own words

People say that I have a warm, welcoming personality. I am easily entertained and am often identified by my distinctive melodic laugh. I love to love on and care for people. I have been told that I am a lot like my dad's mom, which I find to be a huge compliment. She was witty, loving, and one of the best bakers I know. She taught me how to make her famous cinnamon rolls, which I affectionately call "heaven in your mouth." I spend most of my days being the crazy music teacher; learning the latest dance crazes, fist bumping handshakes, and pop culture references to keep up with my middle school students. Most people are not envious of my career choice, but I find middle schoolers to be quite endearing in their full-fledge awkwardness. Sure, it can be draining, but I love what I do. Even though I love my job, my bigger passion is ministry. I simply love God, and I love people. I'm excited because there is an opportunity in the works for me to transition out of teaching and go on staff with Young Life Military and do ministry full-time at Luke AFB. I love my family. Period. Most of them live close to the small town in Indiana in which I was born and raised. I always look forward to spending time with them, and I wish everyone could just move out here so we can have the luxury of visiting more than just Christmas and summertime. One of my favorite things to do is to cook and bake for the people I love. I enjoy being active and appreciate healthy living. Basketball and volleyball are my favorite sports to play. I am always up for a good adventure and will try almost anything once. I am a total music nerd sometimes. I play some piano, a little guitar, but my main instrument is my voice. I have been known to bust out singing or dancing at random moments....no shame. The little things I appreciate most in life are beauty in nature, especially the sky. I am a sucker for a good sunset or starry night sky. I appreciate the beauty in life that cannot be re-created. What I am looking for in a man: Someone who has a working relationship with the Lord. It's kind of a deal breaker for me. Strong sense of family values Great sense of humor Sporty and/or outdoorsy with an appreciation for the arts as well Confidence without arrogance

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Sedona is one of my favorite places to go hiking. During Spring Training season, I try to find time to hit up at least one Cincinnati Reds game, and I love cute coffee shops.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I am into sports, but I'm also an artsy kind of girl. I have a wide range of musical taste, but if I had to choose a favorite genre, it would be blues/jazz. Pair that with some delicious food and a glass of wine, and I am good to go. :)

For fun

I could make a specific list of a lot of things I enjoy doing, but I really just enjoy making memories. It doesn't really matter what I am doing as long as it is with people that I love and enjoy spending time with.

Last read

Most of the reading I've been doing lately is in preparation for my transition to a new career in full-time ministry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral