Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

protium1

30 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Personality goes a long way...

In his own words

I just recently moved to Columbus from Austin. I'm a senior iOS Developer writing software for iPhones/iPads. I enjoy bringing smiles to peoples faces and designing/writing intuitive software is one way to do that. I enjoy the work, I do. I guess the only career path I might enjoy more would be a Formula 1 driver. I'm sure that stems from some childhood fantasy. When I'm not working, I'm usually at the gym, or finding new places to explore. Keeping both my mind and body active is very important. I like to find new restaurants to try and enjoy traveling to new parts of the country. Since I've been here, I've driven to Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Cleveland, Cininnati and Manhattan. One of the nicest things about living here is how close everything is together. I enjoy out door activities, rowing, kayaking, skiing, and rock climbing. I don't really watch much TV, although I do like some shows on Netflix and enjoy the occasional marathon. I listen to a variety of music, I can enjoy almost any genre as long as it has a good beat to it. I consider myself to be fairly open minded. I enjoy attending concerts, live music is always nice. I prefer talking to texting. I can't understand why anyone would by a minivan, and I think intelligence is a huge turn on. I prefer Coke to Pepsi, sugar to corn syrup and BMW to Mercedes Benz. Message me if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I currently don't have any dogs, but i'd like a couple once I have more time to spend at home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here....so far Easton and Short North seem pretty cool. North Market is awesome. I live downtown so there is a lot to do .

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love EDM. Driving on twisty windy roads. Roller-coasters. I love thai food, sushi and french cuisine. Traveling to new places and finding new things to do. Yey life.

For fun

I use to do Autocross and rowing back in Austin. I enjoy skiing, swimming, anything outdoors. Finding new restaurants to try. Visiting new places......

Last read

Some iOS related book. The more I learn the better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior iOS Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in South Africa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral