Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tarpenny11

29 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance..

In his own words

Hello ladies, thanks for checking out my profile. I am still fairly new to FL and I finally caved into this online dating thing because I now know what I want from a girl. I have a good head on my shoulders and wear my heart on my sleeve. I am one of the most caring people you will ever meet and I will also keep you laughing all day long. I am really into sports, music, movies and last but definitely not least, family. The reason I moved down here is to be closer to family. I love watching sports and even playing them. I love to sing and I play the guitar. What I am looking for in a girl is someone who will put everything she has into the relationship, because that's what I do for her. I am pretty positive all the time and you never see me without a smile on my face. I am very confident in myself and I'm looking for the same out of the girl I'm going to be with. I'm very outgoing and can hold conversations with anyone. I want a girl with a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants in life. Someone who is smart, witty, and can hold a conversation about nothing at all just because we are having fun is what I am looking for. I really am looking for my best friend...could that be you? Shoot me a message if you're interested in getting to know me better and we will see where things go. Happy hunting!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, but growing up I was never allowed a dog...so I will eventually get a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really care where I go, as long as everyone is having a good time, thats cool with me. I really enjoy just having my friends over my place and us just hanging out with a bonfire and relaxing, throwing cornhole, just chill kinds of nights.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food would have to be ribs..I love the pig in general. I love movies and music. Music wise, Just chill laid back music like John Mayer, Jack Johnson..just acoustic rock and blues kinda music, but I pretty much will listen to everything

For fun

I love going to sporting events, movies, comedy clubs, playing sports, and just hanging out. I dont need to go out to have a good time. I love staying in and watching a movie, and cooking dinner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college