
sufc74

40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all happening

In his own words

Im a pretty straightforward guy, easy going outlook for the most part but I’ll get serious as needs be. I enjoy the outdoors plus the city life, hence Im very content to live in the great city of San Diego. I like to get things done and work hard at my job, as a result I try to make the most of my downtime. I appreciate being out in the fresh air immensely, mainly hiking, biking, a few sports though I’d also class relaxing in the sunshine as a hobby. Im not so much a thrill seeker, though will try most things and can usually keep up with the pace. CItywise, in my downtime I enjoy listening to & playing live music, live comedy, movies/shows & video games – which serves as a great social tool to keep up with old friends. Travelling the western USA is also a big passion of mine, which is often influenced by American history which I find intriguing. For what Im looking for in a person - there’s no real set agenda. I’m looking for someone who’s open, easy going, has a good attitude to the world and who wants to get up and go and do things, to make the most of and enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pets, though dont keep any as I'm travel too often to be fair to them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being by the ocean, the embarcadero, the beaches - Torrey Pines is probably my favourite, Cabrillo, Ferry to and on Coronado and taking the bay to get back, little Italy, Irish/English bars - good food and drink, Comedy clubs -The store & Zanies

Favorite things

The sun & the rain - the contrast is great, being out in the wilderness and conversely cities full of great architecture & engineering. Music esp if inspired a movement, my bike, tv, photos, kettle, vacations, relaxing after a tough day, iphone,

For fun

Bike, Hike, Soccer play and spectate - plus the banter & gossip of Pro soccer, Swim, Movies, Comedy, Music - play & listen, Read, Travel, explore, Cook, Tea, Ice cream, Meet friends & catch up with family especially niece & nephews

Last read

Empire of the Summer moon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral