
coco0731

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a warm, loving and healthy relationship

In her own words

I moved to Atlanta almost two and a half years ago for a job opportunity after attending grad school in New York. Originally from Japan but lived in Indiana for four years during my childhood as well as a year near Philadelphia as a college exchange student - been in the US for a total of ten years. Travelling is one of my great hobbies and have moved around quite a bit since college including a year in Paris, but hoping to settle down somewhere soon, either here in Atlanta or some other place where life takes me. I enjoy dining out, cooking, jogging, dance, yoga, spending time with friends - I used to play the violin and hoping to start again soon. I like anything cultural (music, museums, dance, art, etc) and love travelling through different cities, but also like the nature and spending time near the ocean or in the mountains. I take my work life fairly seriously and hope to meet someone that I can share a similar work-life balance with. But more than anything, I would like to find someone who I can really connect on an emotional level and have a warm, loving and healthy relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, Chicago, San Francisco, Tokyo, Vietnam, Portugal, Sweden, Hawaii, ocean/beach, cafes, concert halls/opera houses, mountains, etc.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Travelling: have travelled quite extensively through Europe, US and Asia Cooking: love trying out new recipes including good yummy desserts! Jogging: my recent passion Dance: doing (some) and watching Dining out: like to try out different places

For fun

Spend time with friends, have brunches/coffee/dinner, physical activities (jogging, dance, hiking, etc), travelling, cooking at home, checking out museums/exhibits, shopping, and playing/listening to music.

Last read

I enjoy reading contemporary news and articles more than fiction, but last book read was an award-winning Japanese novel written by a young female author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in tax consulting that involves more finance and economics than pure taxation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Japanese by blood but living in the States during my formative years have had a big influence on me. I consider the US as my second home and hope to stay here for longer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral