Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I Roll with the Punches

In her own words

Me: Funny (I think ;)) , health nut, Crossfit, responsible, sarcastic, easy to get along with, big heart, laid back, grateful, enjoy life and its obstacles. I live in Palm Beach Gardens. (not North Palm Beach) I'm from a small town in Michigan. Family girl. Parents are high school sweethearts. Well rounded. I Love adventure. I'll try anything once. Been skydiving, whitewater rafting, scurfing, repelling, cliff jumping. I'm very passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. Working out is def my outlet I work out and stay active 6-7 days a week. I love to cook and bake new healthy recipes every week. I like to stay busy and active. I own my a small business, I'm a busy gal. Not looking for someone to go out and party with. I'm a positive person and I'm very grateful for everything I've gone through in life to get me where I'm at today. I have a handicapped brother. He alone has taught me soooo much about life and being grateful and happy about small things. It's the little things that make me smile and my heart skip a beat. I love to laugh and make people laugh. My photos are all current, and I hope the same of all the rest of you matchies. I have a golden retriever, he's the bomb, You: normal ?? No no... That's boring... Ok for real: Someone who is physically active, loyal, genuine, and witty. Someone who is driven in life, has goals and makes dreams happen one day at a time. Someone who is outgoing and confident but still humble at the same time. Be able to laugh at my random witty sense of humor and say something witty back. I hope I'm not too picky, I know there's got to be someone out there to be my match ; ) Fun facts: -Varsity golf team all of high school - I bring my dog to work sometimes, customers now expect him to be there and are mad when I don't -I put the toilet paper OVER, Not under.. Grrrr! - I look like my photos (I'm no scammer, lol) I hope you aren't either... Stop putting filters on photos... ; ) - I wrote horoscopes in a kids magazine when younger (don't really follow them now) - I would rather sit at home and watch movies or play board games then go out and frolic the bars/nightclubs - I dressed my cat in baby-doll clothes and would put her in a stroller and walk her around the neighborhood as a child (ok I'm lying I still do, ha) If u like my humor and are similar, we'll get along. : ) Just ask! Send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

BOBO is my man--- deal breaker if u ignore him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, crossfit competitions, Cobb Theater, mud runs, outdoors, beach

Favorite things

My Dog, Healthy food, Breaking Bad, Michael Franti, Dexter, Wedding Crashers.. etc... Ask!!

For fun

Local festivals/events, support small businesses, Bake/Cook, stay active, Dog park, beach/pool, paddle board, laugh.

Last read

Fitness magazines, The book the "ING."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a clothing Boutique. My dream my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral