
ccuevas88

31 year old man | Rosemont, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles of Des Plaines, IL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, let's DANCE and SING and LAUGH

In his own words

Hi. I'm Carlos. I am at a point of my life where I have a career, I can travel, however I want to spend my life with a wonderful woman. I have being traveling solo for a long time, lived in 5 different cities in the past 5 years, so I feel like a plant that has being transplanted to a new pot. I am normally positive, patient, and smart. I have a a masters degree in electrical engineer. I am a consultant for an electrical motor company and I help other companies design hundreds of machines every year. I love my job and I am very good at it. I travel to mexico often to expand our business. I love adventures. I was a boy scouts so I LOVE the outdoors, camping, sailing, hiking, getting wet under the rain, traveling, I have been to 14 countries (USA, mexico, Germany, Croatia, Argentina, Chile, and Caribbean islands). I love all cultures, I have friends from every continent, had roommates from 9 different countries. I have strong left political opinions. I think poverty in the world can and must end. There is enough resources for everybody. Im all in for Legalization of pot, marriage equality, freedom of speech. Sorry righties. I am looking for an open-minded, non-judmental woman that loves to have fun. Has goals, values, strong ethics, strength to fight for her beliefs. Sense of humor is a must since my sense of humor is a Lil wicked and inapropiate. I offer you a life full of adventures, fun, laughs, support, team work, shared interests and goals. I will always listen to you and value your opinions. If you like what I am, how I think, and like to have fun, just say hi. Peace

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Twin cities, Chicago, Disney! I've been to Argentina, Chile, Mexico and like 8 Caribbean islands. I love to travel, I want to visit all my friends in Europe soon.

Favorite things

Music: I'm fan of everything, rock, pop, latin, chill-out, electronic, etc TV: Dr House, The Office, South park, Daily Show, all good series.

For fun

For fun I like going out with my meetups, going to comedy clubs, bars, coffee shops, going camping, exploring the CIty

Last read

Game of Thrones Book 4



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican, black hair, brown eyes, latin features
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up being a catholic, but I respect all moderate religions COEXIST
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree