
Daph20

22 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young at heart, love life, excitement, and laughter. Peruvian chick willing to learn.

In her own words

I'm someone who likes to go with the flow, where the wind takes me kinda thing, I know what I want and in no rush. I like to laugh and make others smile, watch sports, and jam to tunes all day. I don't like to make excuses, I learn and try to better myself each day. And I'm looking for someone who has personality. I have a great sense of humor and i'm very honest, I will tell you like it is. I have my flaws of course I'm not perfect but you'll love me. Already met a couple of guys from this website and they all turned out to be only interested in a "f-buddy" Im not DOWN for that. So, if that's what you seek, look somewhere else. If I wanted just sex, I wouldn't need this to get it. Lol I'm intelligent and I don't like foneys lol ;P friends say I'm mature for my age. Not sure in what way but I guess its a good thing. Miami Heat employee. Red Hot Chili Peppers huge fan. Im not into online dating much...but hey why not. I'm always friendly and ready to get to know someone new :) Yadda Yadda Yadda. Lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Pablo and he's a cocker spaniel :3

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Off the Hookah Bayside/ downtown area cocowalk Kennedy Park

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

HUGE Red Hot Chili Peppers fan comedy central, I love. Hate MTV Peruvian food and music overall, very open to new things

For fun

Im a movie junkie, I can watch movies all day! Love Dancing Music is my medicine to my emotions watch alot of basketball and I actually KNOW a lot about sports period. I'll watch a game with you and scream with you and then cuddle all night.

Last read

I am america and so can you by Stephen Colbert



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Miami Heat
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Relationship over Religion
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college